top of page
Screenshot 2024-01-12 131418.png
Picture4 softer.png
Screenshot 2024-01-13 195839.png
Bhangra Symph thumbnail_edited.jpg
255433_bcbbbeee519b45adb5edc5e3cbf201fd~mv2.webp
255433_ee4f00c2cf5e48279ea893584704c708~mv2.webp
Screenshot 2024-03-23 085716.png

What's On:

Saturday 10 February 2024 : 

Red Sky at Sunrise: Laurie Lee in Words and Music

Malvern Festival Theatre 

Saturday 17 February 2024

Red Sky at Sunrise: Laurie Lee in Words and Music

Oxford Playhouse

Tuesday 27 February 2024

REVOLUTIONARIES, RENEGADES & VISIONARIES

Stratford Playhouse

Thursday 2 May 2024

Sunday 19 May 2024

Red Sky at Sunrise: Laurie Lee in Words and Music

Richmond Theatre

Sunday 26 May 2024

Red Sky at Sunrise: Laurie Lee in Words and Music

Grand Opera House, York

Friday 7 June 2024

Red Sky at Sunrise: Laurie Lee in Words and Music

Salisbury Playhouse

Saturday 8 June 2024

Bhangra Symphonica

Birmingham Town Hall

Saturday 22nd June 2024

Red Sky at Sunrise: Laurie Lee in Words and Music

Rococo Garden

Saturday 5 August 2024

The Railway Children

Tudor Hall

Saturday 5 August 2024

Jeeves and Wooster

Tudor Hall

Saturday 17 August 2024

As You Like It

Tudor Hall

Wednesday 25 - Friday 27 September 2024

Red Sky at Sunrise: Laurie Lee in Words and Music

Wilton's Music Hall

Saturday 14 September 2024

Red Sky at Sunrise: Laurie Lee in Words and Music

Buxton Opera House

Sunday 22nd Setember 2024

Red Sky at Sunrise: Laurie Lee in Words and Music

 Derngate, Northampton

Screenshot 2024-01-12 081426.png

Thursday 12 November 2024

Midwinter

Malvern Theatres

AL head shot 1_edited.jpg

Friday 6th December 2024

Anton Lesser's A Christmas Carol

The Sheldonian Theatre, Oxford

bottom of page